Club Events

Thu Jun 01 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting, Yankee Grill, Renton
Sat Jun 10 - 11:00AM
Pot Luck, Show & Shine, Alness' Home
Sat Jun 24 - 08:00AM
Tieton Grand Prix & drive over Chinook Pass
Thu Jul 06 - 07:00PM
Board Meeting
Sat Jul 08 - 08:00AM
Lynden Meet-up with BC Club
Thu Aug 03 - 05:00PM
Special Board Meeting & Concours Field Setup
Sat Aug 05 - 08:00AM
Jaguars on the Green Concours
Fri Sep 29 to Sat Sep 30
Fall Colors Tour & Optional Overnight, Stevens Pass

Related Events

Sat Jul 22 - 08:00AM
Western Washington All British Field Meet
Fri Jul 28 - 10:00AM to Sun Jul 30
Jaguars on the Island JCNA Concours
Sat Aug 19 to Sun Aug 20
CXKJR Heritage Concours, JCNA
Sat Sep 02 - 08:00AM to Sun Sep 03
Jaguar Owners Club of Oregon Concours & Slalom, JCNA
British Car Day, Exotics@RedmondTownCenter
Saturday, May 20, 2017, 08:15am

British Car Day at Exotics@RedmondTownCenter (weather permitting)

Hours are 9-11 AM. If you're showing, be sure to get there before 8:30 and even earlier on event days. Show season begins in April and runs through early November, weather permitting.

Weather Permitting!

The people who run Exotics @ Redmond Town Center will call off the event if the chance of rain is 30% or higher. Please check the Facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/eatrtc/ or https://exoticsat.com/. They will post it here as well as on our Facebook page.

General Attendance Information

For exotic owners: If you’re wishing to show a car, be sure to come early and show up on the corner of 166th Avenue NE and NE 72nd Way and someone will be there to direct you to the right row.  From there, one of the beloved Thugs will guide you to the perfect spot. It’s that easy!  For spectators, park west of the display lots or in the parking structure and river-dance on over!

JDRC Members: If enough people show up, we sometimes pick restaurant in the Center to have an early lunch.